Besuchen Sie uns! Unsere Öffnungszeiten: Montag - Freitag: 7:30 - 17:00 Uhr
Telefon: 04156 /847 900

Unser Team im Büro

PositionNameE-MailTelefon
GeschäftsleitungFrau Plogmakerinfo@plogmaker-gmbh.de04156 / 847 90-0
GeschäftsleitungHerr Plogmakerinfo@plogmaker-gmbh.de04156 / 847 90-0
ZeltvermietungSaskia Ramsonzelte@plogmaker-gmbh.de04156 / 847 90-10
ZeltvermietungJanine Tiffertzelte@plogmaker-gmbh.de04156 / 847 90-10
ImmobilienverwaltungSylvia Mahnkegv@plogmaker-gmbh.de04156 / 847 90-18
ImmobilienverwaltungTanja Beyergv@plogmaker-gmbh.de04156 / 847 90-19
ImmobilienverwaltungJennifer Förstergv@plogmaker-gmbh.de 04156 / 847 90-20
ImmobilienverwaltungRouven Wenkgv@plogmaker-gmbh.de 04156 / 847 90-17
Immobilienverwaltung / PersonalabteilungSwetlana Heingv@plogmaker-gmbh.de04156 / 847 90-13

Plogmaker GmbH

 

 

Dorfstr